EU_Brand_Deveopment03_v1-05.png

Embodiment coaching in-action

Get free live embodiment coaching or learn from watching it

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
*By adding your email, you agree to receive regular updates from us
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Receive free embodiment coaching, live & online

Do you want to learn effective techniques that’ll open up new insights and shift how you or your clients are?

If yes, then you may like to join me for these free embodiment coaching demonstrations.

You’ll get to experience embodiment coaching first-hand, first as part of a group, and then you can volunteer to receive some 1-to-1 coaching yourself.

See the full schedule for the live, monthly sessions>>>

Or watch embodiment coaching in your own time

If you can’t make it live to these sessions, or the next one isn’t for a few weeks, then you can also watch them in your own time.

Many of the themes coachees bring are universal: confidence, boundaries, resilience, marketing.

You’ll get many of the same benefits from practising the techniques along with the recordings.

To get this free embodiment coaching pack featuring real, recorded coaching sessions, along with my top coaching tools for daily life, you may like to…

* Live sessions are recorded and shared for others to watch. Popular topics to get coaching on include confidence, boundaries, resilience, marketing, and more, but we advise against discussing trauma-related issues.

What you'll get if you join...

This is for...

Coaches, therapists and facilitators

who want to create deep, lasting changes with clients

Movement or meditation teachers

who want to add 1-to-1 and mainstream clients to what they offer

Everyday humans

who want to get coached or learn more about becoming an embodiment coaching

Schedule

Register to be sent a Zoom link to attend the free, live 60-minute session.

March 7

(Thursday)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

5pm UK time

(9am PST / 4am AEDT)

March 27

(Wednesday)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

9am UK time

(2am PDT / 3am AEDT)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

4pm UK time

(9am PDT / 3am AEDT)

April 24

(Wednesday)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

5pm UK time

(9am PDT / 2am AEST)

May 29

(Wednesday)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

9am UK time

(1am PDT / 6pm AEST)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

5pm UK time

(9am PDT / 2am AEST)

June 27

(Thursday)

Live coaching demonstrations
(get or watch coaching)

Mark Walsh

4pm UK time

(8am PDT / 1am AEST)

Mark Walsh

CEO & Founder, Embodiment Unlimited

Mark Walsh teaches embodiment, trauma education and anti-decadence.

He is the author of Embodiment, Working with the Body in Training and Coaching, and Embodied Meditation. Mark hosts The Embodiment Podcast (2 million+ downloads), and led The Embodiment Conference (1000 teachers, 500,000 delegates). Seeing a theme yet?

He founded the Embodied Facilitator Course, and the Certificate of Embodiment Coaching. Mark has certified over 2000 embodiment coaches, and taught workshops in over 40 other countries.

He gained an honours degree in psychology (despite been an alcoholic at the time), and has taught widely in the corporate world – where he pretended to be a grown up for years – including with blue-chip companies (e.g. Google, Unilever, Shell, Axa, L’Oreal).

Mark has worked in war zones (including founding a trauma education charity in Ukraine), and entertained over 50,000 children. He has headlined International Coach Federation events, lived with the circus and in slums, taught celebrities, and kissed a princess.

Mark is an aikido black belt, and also has 28 years of experience in other martial arts, yoga, bodywork, improv comedy, conscious dance and meditation.

Embodiment is his obsession, life’s work, and frankly, at this point he couldn’t get a job doing anything else. He dances like your dad at a wedding, impresses cats with his stroking, and offends pirates with his swearing.

Mark’s now tired of writing in the third person. It’s getting weird.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
*By adding your email, you agree to receive regular updates from us
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top