Working with the Body

Free sessions with Mark Walsh

Schedule

Free live sessions

Add the sessions with the Zoom link to your calendar using the buttons below…

Monday, Nov 28

3.30-5pm UK time

(10.30am-12pm EST)

Working with the Body Intro

(the fundamentals)

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, Nov 29

5-6pm UK time

(12-1pm EST)

Live Coaching Demonstrations

(get coached / see coaching)

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, Nov 30

5-6pm UK time

(12-1pm EST)

Live Coaching Demonstrations

(get coached / see coaching)

Add to Calendar

Thursday, Dec 1

9-10am UK time

(8-9pm AEDT)

Live Coaching Demonstrations

(get coached / see coaching)

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, Dec 6

7.15-8.15pm UK time

(2.15-3.15pm EST)

Q&A

(about embodied coaching)

Add to Calendar

Advanced Masterclass

Buy a ticket to get access to this exclusive masterclass (numbers are limited) and get all the replays from the above sessions to watch in your own time.

Friday, Dec 2

3.30-5pm UK time

(10.30am-12pm EST)

Advanced Masterclass (paid)

(for experienced facilitators)

All sessions other than the Advanced Masterclass are free to attend live. If you want to watch the replays, however, you will need to buy a ticket (which includes live access and a replay of the Advanced Masterclass, along with replays to all the other sessions).

Your facilitator

Mark Walsh

CEO & Founder, Embodiment Unlimited

Mr Embodiment” (Mark Walsh) is the author of Embodiment, Working with the Body in Training and Coaching, and Embodied Meditation.

He hosts The Embodiment Podcast (1 million+ downloads), The Embodiment Channel on YouTube (over 15M views), and led The Embodiment Conference (1000 teachers, 500,000 delegates). Seeing a theme yet?

He co-founded the Embodied Facilitator Course, and the online Certificate of Embodiment Coaching. He has certified over 1000 embodiment coaches. 

Mark gained an honours in psychology (despite been an alcoholic at the time), and has taught widely in the corporate world where he pretended to be a grown up for years, including with blue-chip companies (e.g. Google, Unilever, Shell, Axa, L’Oreal) some of whom he charged wayyyy too much as they made him wear a suit.

Mark has over 25 years of experience of extensive embodied practice. This includes several years of residential live-in aikido training, experience in a bunch of other martial arts, loads of yoga, bodywork, improv comedy, body therapy, conscious dance, experiential anatomy and meditation.

He has also triggered… sorry, taught… many yogis, NGOs, police officers, The NHS and several militaries (e.g. in Sierra Leone). 

Mark has taught in over 40 countries (most of which will even let him back in), worked in various war zones, and taught over 50,000 children. He has headlined International Coach Federation events, taught at universities, in The House of Lords, lived with the circus in Ethiopia, founded the Sane Ukraine trauma education charity, and kissed a princess.

Embodiment is his obsession, life’s work, and frankly at this point he couldn’t get a job doing anything else. He dances like your dad at a wedding, impresses cats with his stroking, and offends pirates with his swearing.

He is now tired of writing in the third person. It’s getting weird. You get the point.

Scroll to Top